2015

Tasmanian Seaweed Experience

Tasmanian Seaweed Experience

Monday 28 September 2015

Cadet Intake 2015

Cadet Intake 2015

Wednesday 30 September 2015

Cadets Tour Coastguard Station

Cadets Tour Coastguard Station

Friday 2 October 2015

Seaweed Training in Unst

Seaweed Training in Unst

Monday 12 October 2015

NAFC Student of the Year

NAFC Student of the Year

Monday 26 October 2015

Lifeboat Visit

Lifeboat Visit

Wednesday 28 October 2015

Rare Crabs Caught

Rare Crabs Caught

Monday 2 November 2015

Pioneering Development for Shellfish

Pioneering Development for Shellfish

Thursday 19 November 2015

100+ Aquaculture Apprentices

100+ Aquaculture Apprentices

Tuesday 24 November 2015

NAFC Students Lift Cup

NAFC Students Lift Cup

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Outstanding Aquaculture Training

Outstanding Aquaculture Training

Wednesday 16 December 2015

New Aquaculture Courses

New Aquaculture Courses

Monday 21 December 2015

Old Lister Runs Again

Old Lister Runs Again

Monday 21 December 2015

Happy Christmas from NAFC

Happy Christmas from NAFC

Tuesday 22 December 2015